KC Freightliner, Joplin Freightliner, Springfield Freightliner, Columbia Freightliner Freightliner Trucks, Sprinter Vans, Mitsubishi Fuso Trucks, Hino Trucks
Springfield Freightliner

New Freightliner Truck Sales
See Freightliner Trucks For Sale >


Used Truck Sales
See Used Trucks For Sale >


Elite Support Information
www.elitesupportnetwork.com >

Freightliner Trucks

Freightliner Elite Support

Freightliner Express Assessment

Springfield Freightliner Service Team

Mark Brownwood, Service Manager
417-522-0339
mbrownwood@spfreightliner.com
   
Springfield Freightliner Service

Joel Clark
Service Foreman
jclark@spfreightliner.com
Phone: 417-522-0346
Springfield Freightliner Service

Jon Brownwood
Service Foreman
jbrownwood@spfreightliner.com
Phone: 417-522-0346
   
Springfield Freightliner Service

Dennis Austin
RO Processor
daustin@spfreightliner.com
Phone: 417-522-0262
Springfield Freightliner Service

Rhonda Bennett
Service Foreman
rbennett@spfreightliner.com
Phone: 417-522-0313
   
Springfield Freightliner Service

Mike Cottey
Service Foreman
mcottey@spfreightliner.com
Phone: 417-522-0314
Springfield Freightliner Service

Mike Marion
Service Foreman
mmarion@spfreightliner.com
Phone: 417-522-0314

The Springfield Freightliner Service Department is here to keep you on the road when you need it most. We offer an express assessment on your truck right when you bring it in. We service all truck makes and models, including motorhomes!

You can request a service appointment online by clicking here! We also offer:
- Express Assessment
- Detroit Engine Specialist & Overhaul Certified
- Cummins Engine Overhaul Certified
- Eaton & Meritor Trained & Certified
- Dynamometer
- Certified Technicians
- All Truck Makes Serviced
- Warranty repairs to Freightliner Motor Home Chassis
- Three Axle Alignment
 
Home | Freightliner Trucks | Mitsubishi Fuso Trucks | Sprinter Vans | Hino Trucks | Used Trucks | Email Us
 
Kansas City Freightliner Trucks and Freightliner Sprinter Vans Springfield Freightliner Joplin Freightliner Trucks and Hino Trucks Columbia Freightliner Trucks and Mitsubishi Fuso Trucks